Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Find a Qualified Trainer
Share |


State Last Name First Name CTF Telephone E-mail Address
AR Dunning Holly 501-907-4970 Holly.Dunning@heifer.org
CA Larson Terri 909-539-3753 TerriALarson@aol.com
CA Nommensen Neil 661-665-5784 nanommensen@aeraenergy.com
CA Gonzalez Rudy 951-924-4836 rgyassociates@gmail.com
CA Milanovich Narandja 661-665-5208 nmilanovich@aeraenergy.com
CO McDaniel Penny 303-380-2550 pmcdaniel@collaborativeconnections.com
CO Taylor IV William 303-866-3882 william.taylor@state.co.us
FL Johnson Nancy 941-505-6267 nancy.johnson@comcast.net
IL Setti Eileen 309-339-9635 eileens@rubyassoc.com
LA Wright-Irvin Erness 504-259-4219 ewirvin@bellsouth.net
MA Rasbold Ruth-Ann 617-513-3395 rrasbold@comcast.net
MN Fursman Irina CTF 651-204-0441 irinafursman@gmail.com
MN Cooke Sheila CTF 651-605-1237 sheila.cooke@5deep.net
MN McGrane Kathy CTF 651-636-1650 kathyemcgrane@gmail.com
MN Hefte Rachel CTF 612-729-3828 rhefte@visi.com
NC Marth Kathy 828-664-9292 kemarth@att.net
NC Webb-Bledsoe Mayme 919-668-6640 mwebb@duke.edu
NM Packard Elise 505-660-8720 elise@bridgingfuturesllc.com
PA McDowell Michael 412-281-9690 michael.mcdowell@parentebeard.com
TX Tod Theresa Andreas 512-328-6860 ttod@tnoys.org
TX Contreras Jose Antonio 830-401-0800 elmerojose@gmail.com
TX Ximenes Linda 210-354-2925 lximenes@xa-sa.com
VA Fertig-Dykes Susan 703-751-5956 susan@gmdtech.com
VT Goodman Melanie 802-425-3006 mgoodman@nenetwork.org
West Indies Almerigi Sharon 246-432-2011 salmerigi@caribsurf.com
WI Ramspacher Susan 608-334-3069 susanr@wcadv.org
WI Scow Beverly CTF 920-490-0627 bscow@wisewomengp.org