Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Find an ICA Certified ToP Facilitator
 
Contacting a Certified ToP Facilitator (CTF)
Skilled and experienced professional ToP facilitators are located in many parts of the US and around the world. The facilitators listed below are among the best of the best and are the first to be awarded ICA's Certified ToP Facilitator (CTF) credential.
If you'd like help finding a Certified ToP Facilitator near you, please contact us at support@ica-usa.org.

 

 
Certified ToP Facilitators in the USA ---> Click here for MORE information

State

Last Name

First Name

Business Phone

Email

 AZ  Lonergan  Courtney  907-229-7773  courtneylonergan@gmail.com

AZ

Oyler

Alisa

602-312-8229

alisaoyler@gmail.com

AZ

Oyler

Marilyn

602-468-0605

marilyn.oyler@gmail.com

AZ

Rossi

Terri Sue

602-771-8670

tsrossi@azwater.gov

AZ

Tornbom

Catherine

520-308-5566

catherine@interfuseassociates.com

AZ

Wiegel

James

602-468-0605

jfwiegel@yahoo.com

CA

Davis

Bill

916-806-6407

bdavis@wrdcollaborative.com

CA

Daraio

Stacey

415-987-0467

stacedaraio@gmail.com

CA

Esber

Suzanne

714 478-1653

suzanne_esber@sbcglobal.net

 CA  Foreman  Becky  951-288-8281  info@beckyforeman.com

CA

Hochman

Stephanie

510-848-8429

shochman@live.com

CA

Jenkins

Maureen

415-518-2866

maureen@imaginaltraining.com

CA

Kolbe

Heidi

916-481-4488

heidi@kolbecompany.com

CA  Hopkins  Robert Quintana  510-207-6658  robert@circlesofchange.us.com

CA

Lindsley

Liz

510-845-4144

liz@excellenceinartsed.org

CA

Lockwood

Marlene

530-672-0277

marlenelockwood@sbcglobal.net

CA

Mong

Shannon

510-537-7950

smong@telecarecorp.com

CA

Paulo

Kathleen

510-531-8057

ktpaulo@sbcglobal.net

CA

Rice, Ph.D.

Kathleen

510-482-2422

klriceconsulting@mac.com

CA

Roach

Marti

925-376-3853

martiroach@sbcglobal.net

CA

Smith

Darci

415-450-5437

darcismith@live.com

CA

Stallman

Jane

510-532-6595

Jlstallman@aol.com

CA

Verbeten

Nileen

916-705-1203

nverbeten@surewest.net

CO

Walker

Sunny

303-671-0704

sunwalker@comcast.net

 FL  Dougherty  Laurie  888-400-1029  lauriedougherty@me.com

IA

Asa-Lovstad

Angie

515-320-0585

facilitated.direction@gmail.com

IA

Burnight

Deb

712-943-1949

DMB1953@aol.com

IA

Cox

Ester Mae

515-462-6798

missestermae@gmail.com

IA  Groff Becky 515-277-3132   Beckygroff@gmail.com

IL

Bergdall

Terry

773-334-8306

bergdall@gmail.com

IL  Gandhi Seva  773-769-6363 ext 312  sgandhi@ica-usa.org

IL

Jennings

Dennis

773-769-9266

dennisjennings1@gmail.com

IL

Weddle

Judy

815-663-8005

weddlehope@aol.com

MN

Ahles

Stephanie

612-596-8785

ahles1995@gmail.com

MN

Alton

Linda

612-281-6556

linda@mntop.us

MN

Behrens

Kim

612-581-7663

kimbehrens.mn@gmail.com

MN

Bucki

Jonathan

651-645-1020

jonathan@dendros.com

MN

Cooke

Sheila

+44 744 678 0081

sheila.cooke@5deep.net

MN

Evans

Carolyn

612-396-4149

carolyn@ccevansconsulting.com

MN

Everett

Ashley

612-396-5663

ashley.everett@co.hennepin.mn.us

MN

Fursman

Irina

651-204-0441

irinafursman@gmail.com

MN

Gilgen

Rebecca

651-285-9300

rjgilgen@juno.com

MN

Glommen

Beth

763-525-8551

bethg@fastmail.net

MN

Hefte

Rachel

612-596-2140

rhefte@visi.com

MN

Jensen

Eva

612-270-0416

evajensen101@gmail.com

MN

Johansson

Laura

612-827-1950

laura.ann.johansson@gmail.com

MN

Kartes

Cheryl

612-788-2107

kartes@aol.com

MN

Kassulker

Reine

612-709-6403

Reine@MeetingTipsRadio.com

MN

Laxdal

Sue

763-593-0624

sue.laxdal@igc.org

MN

Lee

Nancy E.

612-823-5475

lgreenlea@hotmail.com

MN

Mara

Jim

612-596-8756

James.mara@co.hennepin.mn.us

MN

McGrane

Kathy

651-208-7144

kathyemcgrane@gmail.com

MN

Newman

Dawn

218-726-6474

danewman@umn.edu

MN

Obinna

Jennifer

800-936-1370

jennifero@theimprovegroup.com

MN

Overlie

Mary

507-386-7519

mary@mudsong.net

MN   Riley Brigid  612-978-9361  brigid@brigidriley.com

MN

Simpson

Sherrie

612-348-3818

Sherrie.Simpson@co.hennepin.mn.us

MN

Ward

Beth Marie

612-210-5657

bmw@regenerategroup.com

MN Wilkes Kap  218-349-8467  kapwilkes@q.com

MN

Young

Della

651-249-6974

dellayoung2003@gmail.com

NC

Webb-Bledsoe

Mayme

919-668-6640

mwebb@duke.edu

NE

Rezac

Matthew

402-658-1540

matthewr@sherwoodfoundation.org

NH

Jackson

Nancy

603-563-7945

nanjackson@gammybird.com

NM

Packard

George

505-660-7070

george.packard1@rcn.com

 NY  Brawley  Lisa  651-776-3060  sherrypjohnson@gmail.com

NY

Kent

Aley

718-687-1902

aley.kent@gmail.com

OR

MacKay

Barbara

503-579-5708

bmackay@northstarfacilitators.com

PA

Nonemaker

Doug

763-898-9141

doug.nonemaker@gmail.com

PA Rifkin Robin  215-880-5496  robinrifkin@comcast.net

SC

Hayes

Holly

803-920-1736

hayeshg@mailbox.sc.edu

TX

Baker

Lynda

512-289-3978

lbaker@meetingsolution.com

TX

Bell

Nadine

972-404-1333

nbell@prismatic-solutions.com

TX

Flanagan

Mary

210-822-2876

mary@leadthinkdo.com

TX

Moriarty

Jennifer

210-885-6455

jmoriarty@swbell.net

TX

Salazar

Dionisio

210-722-2860

dgsalazar3@hotmail.com

 WA  Johnson Sherry  651-776-3060  sherrypjohnson@gmail.com

WA

Posner

Melinda

360-280-2670

melinda@mposnerconsulting.com

WA

Shaw

Molly

206-941-8550

mollyshaw54@gmail.com

WI

Foster

Connie

715-425-6826

cnnfoster@me.com

WI

Murphy

Amy

414-429-4075

amy-murphy@wi.rr.com

WI Schanen Jen  920-490-0627  JSchanen@wisewomengp.org

WI

Scow

Beverly

920-490-0627

bscow@wisewomengp.org

   
Click here for MORE information on these Certified ToP Facilitators