Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
MOBIS Trainers and Facilitators Directory



ICA MOBIS ToP Trainers and Facilitators

Linda Alton CTF

MN ToP

3202 Harriet Avenue S.

Minneapolis, MN 55408

Telephone: 612-823-3518

Cell: 612-281-6556

Email: linda@mntop.us

Website: www.mntop.us

ToP Mentor Trainer/Registrar

Nadine Bell CTF

Prismatic Solutions

P.O. Box 670808

Dallas, TX 75367

Telephone: 972-404-1333

Fax: 972-404-1316

Email: nbell@prismatic-solutions.com

Website: www.prismatic-solutions.com

ToP Mentor Trainer/Registrar

Terry Bergdall CTF

4750 N. Sheridan Road

Chicago, IL 60640

Telephone: 773-334-8306

Email: bergdall@gmail.com

ToP Mentor Trainer

Jeffrey Bracken CMC®

Bracken and Associates

4019 Candlenut Lane

Dallas, TX 75244

Telephone: 972-484-9887

Cell: 972-754-3520

Fax: 972-484-9888

Email: jeffb@brackenandassociates.com

Website: www.brackenandassociates.com

ToP Mentor Trainer

Linda Hamilton

Participation Works

80 N. Center Street

Redlands, CA 92373

Telephone: 909-793-4482

Fax: 909-793-4482

Email: participationworks@verizon.net

ToP Mentor Trainer

Gordon Harper

ToP Facilitators Northwest

1617 Summit Avenue #21

Seattle, WA 98122

Telephone: 206-720-6647

Email: Top-nw@igc.org

ToP Mentor Trainer

Dennis Jennings CTF

Dennis Jennings & Associates

4750 North Sheridan Road

Chicago, IL 60640

Telephone: 773-769-9266

Email: dennisjennings1@gmail.com

Website: www.facilitationserviceschicago.com

ToP Mentor Trainer/Registrar

Cheryl Kartes CTF

MN ToP

2519 California St. NE

Minneapolis, MN 55418

Telephone: 612-788-2107

Cell: 612-998-1201

Email: kartes@aol.com

Website: www.mntop.us

ToP Mentor Trainer

Heidi Kolbe CTF

Kolbe Company

1129 Firehouse Alley

Sacramento, CA 95814

Telephone: 916-302-4753

Cell: 916-481-4488

Email: Heidi@KolbeCompany.com

ToP Mentor Trainer

Sue Laxdal CTF

Laxdal Consulting

211 Peninsula Road

Medicine Lake, MN 55441-4179

Telephone: 763-593-0624

Cell: 612-275-7015

Email: sue.laxdal@igc.org

ToP Mentor Trainer/Registrar

Marilyn Oyler CTF

Partners in Participation

4208 N. 25th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85016-5605

Telephone: 602-468-0605

Cell: 602-460-8843

Fax: 602-374-7263

Email: marilyn.oyler@gmail.com

Website: www.partnersinparticipation.com

ToP Mentor Trainer/Registrar

George Packard CTF

Bridging Futures

1300 Escalante

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Telephone: 505-660-7070

Email: george.packard1@rcn.com

ToP Mentor Trainer

Elise Packard

Bridging Futures

1300 Escalante

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Telephone: 505-660-8720

Email: elise@bridgingfuturesllc.com

ToP Qualified Trainer

Eunice Shankland

Shankland & Associates

19381 East Tufts Circle

Centennial, CO 80015

Telephone: 303-993-8935

Email: emshankland@comcast.net

ToP Mentor Trainer

Sherwood Shankland

Shankland & Associates

19381 East Tufts Circle

Centennial, CO 80015

Telephone: 303-993-8935

Email: sherwoodshankland@comcast.net

ToP Mentor Trainer

Jane Stallman CTF

President, Stallman Communications

3129 Madera Avenue

Oakland, CA 94619

Telephone: 510-532-6595

Email: jlstallman@aol.com

ToP Mentor Trainer/Registrar

Martha Talbott

Talbott Consulting

13 Old Decatur Circle

Decatur, GA 30030

Telephone: 404-371-0323

Cell: 404-316-3562

Email: mltalbott@att.net

Website: www.talbottconsulting.net

ToP Mentor Trainer

Catherine Tornbom CTF

Interfuse Associates

1661 North Swan Road, Suite 200-11

Tucson, AZ 85712

Telephone: 520-395-0602

Cell: 520-289-7117

Email: catherine@interfuseassociates.com

Website: www.interfuseassociates.com

ToP Mentor Trainer/Registrar

Linda Vogelsong

TAPESTRIES

3740 SW Condor Lane

Portland, OR 97239

Telephone: 503-477-8413

Cell: 480-206-6933

Email: linda@wovenstory.com

Website: www.wovenstory.com

ToP Mentor Trainer

Sunny Walker CTF

SunWalker Enterprises

13280 E. Amherst Ave.

Aurora, CO 80014

Telephone: 303-671-0704

Cell: 303-587-3017

Email: sunwalker@comcast.net

Website: www.icadenver.org

ToP Mentor Trainer/Registrar

Judy Weddle CTF

Judy Weddle & Associates

4750 N. Sheridan Rd.

Chicago, IL 60640

Telephone: 773-769-9266

Cell: 773-259-7626

Email: weddlehope@aol.com

Website: www.facilitationserviceschicago.com

ToP Mentor Trainer/Registrar

James Wiegel CTF

Partners in Participation, LLC

401 N. Beverly Way

Tolleson, AZ 85353

Telephone: 623-363-3277

Cell: 623-363-3277

Email: jfwiegel@yahoo.com

Website: www.partnersinparticipation.com

ToP Mentor Trainer