Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/6/2014
Climate Marchers - Celebratory Welcome Dinner

9/12/2014
Free screening of "Fixing the Future"

9/18/2014
Preparing for Climate Change - WGN-TV weatherman Tom Skilling & Nobel Laureate Dr. Donald Wuebbles

9/19/2014
George Marshall: COMMUNICATING SUSTAINABILITY IN A POLARIZED SOCIETY

9/24/2014
Share Fair and Solar Panel Unveiling

Find a Mentor Trainer
Share |
State Last Name First Name CTF Zip Telephone Email Address
AZ Oyler Alisa 85016-5605 602-468-0605 alisaoyler@gmail.com
AZ Oyler John 85016-5605 602-468-0605 johnaoyler@gmail.com
AZ Oyler Marilyn CTF 85016-5605 602-468-0605 marilyn.oyler@gmail.com
AZ Wiegel James CTF 85353 623-363-3277 jfwiegel@yahoo.com
AZ Tornbom Catherine CTF 85712 520-395-0602 catherine@interfuseassociates.com
CA Hamilton Virginia 95818 916-572-8584 vahamilton@mac.com
CA Hamilton Linda 92373 909-793-4482 participationworks@verizon.net
CA Lindsley Elizabeth CTF 94618 510-845-4144 liz@excellenceinartsed.org
CA Roach Marti CTF 94556 925-376-3853 martiroach@sbcglobal.net
CA Fastenau Nancy 95444 707-360-8894 nancyfast1@aol.com
CA Kolbe Heidi CTF 95814 916-302-4753 Heidi@KolbeCompany.com
CA Adams Judith 92102 505-660-8720 jadams@adams2.org
CA Ayala Ariana 92081 951-870-9507 Ariana@howellconsultinggroup.com
CA Howell Aja 92081 760-224-3246 aja@howellconsultinggroup.com
CA Stallman Jane CTF 94619 510-532-6595 jlstallman@aol.com
CA Davis William CTF 95617 916-302-4753 bdavis@wrdcollaborative.com
CO Epps Ann 80231 303-751-5289 annepps@pd.jaring.my
CO Shankland Eunice 80015 303-993-8935 emshankland@comcast.net
CO Kabotie Lesley 80214 303-275-0563 ljkabotie@gmail.com
CO Shankland Sherwood 80015 303-993-8935 sherwoodshankland@comcast.net
CO Walker Sunny CTF 80014 303-671-0704 sunwalker@comcast.net
GA Talbott Martha 30030 404-371-0323 mltalbott@att.net
GA Gregory Carol 30303 404-962-3432 cgregory@habitat.org
GA Kurtz Gail 30606 706-546-7238 glkurtz44@yahoo.com
IA Cox Ester Mae CTF 50273-0295 515-462-6798 missestermae@gmail.com
IA Burnight Deborah CTF 51106 712-943-1949 DMB1953@aol.com
IL Bergdall Terry CTF 60640 773-334-8306 bergdall@gmail.com
IL Jennings Dennis CTF 60640 773-769-9266 dennisjennings1@gmail.com
IL Weddle Judy CTF 60640 773-769-9266 weddlehope@aol.com
LA Watts Jean 70118 504-865-7828 jean.watts@comcast.net
MN Kartes Cheryl CTF 55418 612-788-2107 kartes@aol.com
MN Alton Linda CTF 55408 612-823-3518 linda@mntop.us
MN Laxdal Sue CTF 55441-4179 763-593-0624 sue.laxdal@igc.org
MN Obinna Jennifer CTF 55343 800-936-1370 jobinna@worldbridgeresearch.com
NC Osta Kathleen 28805 828-254-0212 kathleen@vitalclarity.com
NC Stover Elaine 27410-8340 336-605-0143 greenschemes@bellsouth.net
NC Cooper Garry 28704 828-676-0252 coopergv@gmail.com
NH Jackson Nancy CTF 03444 603-563-7945 nanjackson@gammybird.com
NM Packard George CTF 87505 505-660-7070 george.packard1@rcn.com
OK Major Mary Jo 73078-8920 405-373-2288 mjm8224@sbcglobal.net
OR MacKay Barbara CTF 97223 503-579-5708 bmackay@northstarfacilitators.com
OR Vogelsong Linda 97239 503-477-8413 linda@wovenstory.com
PA Blondin Megan Klein 15237 412-366-6562 megan@manynet.org
TN Grimes Debra 37212 615-479-1184 bishopsdeb@gmail.com
TN Allen-Fey Liz 37212 615-320-0039 liz@msgnashville.com
TX Bourke John 75093 972-473-2400 john@bourkeassociates.com
TX Escamilla Romelia 78155 830-401-0800 esromelia@gmail.com
TX Bracken CMC® Jeffrey 75244 972-484-9887 jeffb@brackenandassociates.com
TX Bell Nadine CTF 75367 972-404-1333 nbell@prismatic-solutions.com
TX Flanagan Mary CTF 78209 210-822-2876 mary@msgsanantonio.com
TX Baker Lynda Lieberman CTF 78701-1494 512-463-8083 lynda.baker@tea.state.tx.us
TX Baker John 78731-4000 512-302-0436 corefactors@gmail.com
WA Robinson Ron 98366 360-871-5246 Ron@Robinsonassoc.net
WA Shaw Molly 98125-6808 206-367-9167 mollyshaw54@gmail.com
WA Harper Gordon 98122 206-720-6647 Top-nw@igc.org